So Many Decisions

Today just walking in Shopko, to pick up a few notebooks turn out to be a discovery of a book series by Becca Fitzpatrick.

When I turn on my Laptop to check her books out, I was amazed, It called Hush, Hush series as it the self-title to her first book then its Crescendo as the sequel and finally the up coming third book called Silence.

The cover book drew me in honestly but then it drew me more when I read the plot summary and is dying to know more about this Nora Grey the main character of the story and take a walk in her world. 

As soon I obtain it and read it when I have the time, I will let you guys know how it is

*Noted – Have I mention I’m already waiting for 5 books to come in the mail . . . Tomorrow? 

Meow for now

KHN21

Leave a Reply

