It’s Been Awhile

Darn it college, you made me lack my blogging and my writing but not anymore . . .

I’m graduating Tuesday, throwing the cap up in the air and jump in the snow praising that I am now a graduate.

Friday is my infusion day, and yes it will be my second blog for it and hopefully do some more pictures and seeing some old friends at Scared Heart.

Plus I’ll be working that day as well an then maybe . . . just maybe if i feel up to it I will be joining my Regis team for fundraising that night

 

All is well and a new year is coming

Leave a Reply

