Book Challenge: Soul Screamers By Rachel Vincent

I have been challenged . . .

Read all of the Soul Screamers series including the E-format as extra credit and get lovely prizes and even talk about spoilers! 🙂

Now I don’t like to spoil anything but if I must then I must

With the rate of my reading lately I can finished all of the Soul Screamer I have in paperbacks in one month!

But of course I am currently reading Andrea Cremer’s Nightshade series (God its breaks my heart and quickens my heart)

Well Wolfsbane (Nightshade #2) is underway of reading and I yet still have to write a review on Nightshade and I learn that B&N has autograph copies of all 3 Nightshade books! UGH! I want to purchase the first two book with the autograph copy because the third book I just purchased is signed.

That’s all for now!

Leave a Reply

