Infusion Blog #4

Well got some stuff done, I had to work on my speech assignments more than anything else

I went up to 6th floor saw some old friends and spoke with Brooke who helped me with my demonstration speech ideas and my dad is trying to help me out with the topic but it was a given challenge for me.  I have to email my teacher about my topic and get an outline to him ASAP

I came home finding out there were issues with my banking but the economy is doing outrageous things nowadays

Then I took a much need nap for almost 3 hours and I felt refresh afterwards but of course my bladder is insane and food consumption is very small no matter how good food taste.

Sorry no pictures today because literally I was working on schoolwork

Leave a Reply

