GR: My Soul To Take

So Top favorite Moments in My Soul To Take . . . there are so many but hate to spoli (*At least I tried not too)

“”yours are doing it too. More shades of blue than the ocean, swirling like a Caribbean whirlpool” Nash said to Kaylee about bean sidhes has mood ring eyes. Love it!” 

 “A life for a life, saving souks are not an easy thing.” 

“A Tod’s quote. “you two have already wasted my whole break. I have an aneurism on the fourth floor in ten minutes, and I can’t be late. I hate the ones that linger.”

 “A funeral and a bean sidhe? Those two do not mix!

” Kaylee, meet my brother, Tod” Nash admitted”

 

 

Leave a Reply

