Infusion Blog #6

Today Infusion went well, I did some reading of My Soul to Keep and did some school stuff.

On another new, just yesturday I found out I’ve been accepted to UWEC so I am now a Blugold!!!!

Now I still have to do put in my last class I’m taking right now and get it tranfer over, then I have to decide what class to take. I think I’ll only take 2 at the most.

I’m on spring break right now, I still have to working on my “Going Green” speech and find some motivations for it. I will be spending a night out at the bars with my friend Amy so excited! THen the following week after my classes, I will be going to spend a few days with another friend of mine Katie and finally meet her dog!!!

Leave a Reply

