My Soul To Keep

Book number 3 is a world of hurt, lying, and betrayals . .  .

I just wan to lend Kaylee a shoulder to cry on just because I know from reading this book before that she was going to get hurt.

Now somewhere along the line of this book and My Soul To Steal, is where Tod begins to show his shining armor but he is barely in book 3! But I’m only 65% done with the book . . . maybe between 19-25 Tod will show up which I know he’s going to show up. he always does

Nash is damaged, Kaylee is heartbroken and Avari is greedy

This will be all I say until the review is up and I’m more in-depth with the overall thought of the book

 

Leave a Reply

