Monthly Reads

Ok yes, I’ve been reading like a madwoman but I can’t help it and I’ve learned that it helps me with my writing as I read more books.

I have a crazy reading pile for this summer alone. I’m also well over half of my reading challenge on GRs, I currently have read 28 books and have only set a reading goal of 50, so Next year will have to be larger if I past over 50.

April Reading Pile

Hex Hall (Hex Hall, #1)Demonglass (Hex Hall, #2)Spell Bound (Hex Hall, #3) The Hex Hall series

Desires of the Dead (The Body Finder, #2) The Body Finder book 2: Desires of the Dead

Switched (Trylle Trilogy, #1)TornAscend The Trylle Series

Now May Reading Pile

If I Die (Soul Screamers, #5) Soul Screamers Book 5: If I Die The Last Echo (The Body Finder, #3) The Body Finder book 3: The Last Echo

Trinity Book One off the De La Vegas Cat: Trinity Kitty and the Midnight Hour (Kitty Norville, #1) Book one of the Kitty Norville Series: Kitty and the Midnight Hour

Shadow Bound (Unbound, #2) Unbound series book two: Shadow Bound City of Lost Souls (The Mortal Instruments, #5)TMI series Book five: City of Lost Souls

My June reading

The Pull Of The Moon (9 Months Later) (Harlequin Superromance #838) The Pull of (9 months later)

Now I am currently reading Raised By Wolves and doing my first taking notes while reading method. (it’s harder than it looks)

So my June Reading Pile is, I’d expect to have more read but these are my main priorities

Raised by Wolves Raised By Wolves Book One. Before I Wake (Soul Screamers, #6) SS Book six: Before I Wake

Forbidden (The Guardian Chronicles, #1) Forbidden Traitor (Bridger, #2) Book Two fo Bridger: Traitor.

 

Leave a comment