Infusion Blog # 12

Today was another infusion day!

Started just slightly later than it has been but due to confusion and new nurse, I ended up getting a different nurse who knows how I roll ūüôā

Plus I told my nurse that once you got me access, my stuff will arrive in 10 second at the door, and there you go! I was right just seconds after I was done being accessed my stuff was here!

I was considering doing a short video but I’m not that comfortable in front of video cameras and I kept getting interrupted. so maybe next time I’ll do it¬†My bottles came with four 10 grams bottles and two 20 grams bottle this time around and the little ones kept giving me air-in-line.

I spend my time writing and plotting of my project only because it need to be more original, so I’m working on that plus I was trying to create the majority of bad guys and who runs the world (sort of)

Then I need a break so I work on the new book idea that will potentially become my next writing project, working on a time frame for the book that I think will be consist of three.

As far to this writing career, I’m still debating with myself on getting a publisher picking me up or self-publish and be potentially pick up by someone. I have just a little over a month to work on the book, but then I will be back in school and will only have time to write during my infusions.

Leave a Reply

