Mountain of Books

So I have a confession . . . I committed a book crime, Yes a book crime by definition I brought six book within 5 days. Although I am not feeling guilty Hehe. The Summer is almost over so I think I went into a book coma. 🙂

What did I buy? Some are top books releases, and twitter chatter reviews

Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry Pushing the Limits

Rift by Andrea Cremer Rift

Heaven by Alexandra Adornetto Heaven

The Immortal Rules by Julie Kagawa The Immortal Rules

Interwined by Gena Showalter Intertwined

and . . .  Divergent by Veronica Roth Divergent

Sadly summer is almost over, I am still reading Dark Kiss by Michelle Rowen it will probably be one of the last book I read beside Heaven because I got to know what happen after the ending of Hades! 🙂

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

