11th anniversay of 9/11

Eleven years ago today,, America became a target

Whom or Why they did it, we might never understand but we’ll remember this day where many men and women either had their lives lost either by not being able to be saved or for those that face the danger. So where were you when it happen?

I was 10 years old at the time but I wasn’t at school on this day or even have been in school the past few days prior to this. That’s because I was at the hospital fighting a very serious infection. I don’t remember much about the whole day but I do know that both of my parents were with me that morning because of it and all my friends who were at school say that all we did was watch the television of the event then went home early.

However I still stayed in the hospital the next few days after that event, so share your day of the past 

Leave a Reply

