Finale

Another series ending, the famous Hush, Hush series by Becca Fitzpatrick

I read this series in late November, and I remember going crazy over it! As I was anxiously waiting to get Silence which I got on Christmas 2011 and read it right away.

I love the concept, the theme and the story plot . . . Now the final book “FINALE” will concluded the series and we’ll see what will happen after we left off Silence.

Finale (Hush, Hush, #4)About the Book:

Fates unfurl in the gripping conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Hush, Hush saga.Nora is more certain than ever that she is in love with Patch. Fallen angel or no, he is the one for her. Her heritage and destiny may mean they are fated to be enemies, but there is no turning her back on him. Now Nora and Patch must gather their strength to face one last, perilous trial. Old enemies return, new enemies are made, and a friend’s ultimate betrayal threatens the peace Patch and Nora so desperately want. The battle lines are drawn—but which sides are they on? And in the end, are there some obstacles even love can’t conquer?

I can’t wait to buy this book and read this book which will add one more book read to my GR’s Book Challenge. I have seven book to read before the end of the year, I might make it but it is not of importance that I make it or not because my schedule does not tolerate my reading time from study time.

I will post my reviews of the first three books until I get Finale, but I also need to re-edit the review of the first three. So get ready for the big finale because I’ll expect it to be a wild ride.

Also Halloween is coming up 🙂 So who are you going to be, what are you going to be? I however don’t do a serious dressing up because of many reasons. I’m not big on Halloween, my cat isn’t wicked (Just Joking), it cost money to dress up, and I never know who or what to dress up as. But this year I’m planning to bake cupcakes and decorate the cupcakes in Halloween theme.

Leave a Reply

