Happy Thanksgiving

WOW, this month is going by fast . . . I truly can’t believe that December is just around the corner and I got a lot to do in a short amount of time.

So what did everyone have on their table? Turkey, Potatoes, Stuffing? WHAT?

Well we most certainly had Turkey an 10 lbs Turkey that was nicely cooked by my dad the chef. He made everything for Thanksgiving

It only makes me wonder how I will prepare my feast when I’m on my own . . . HELP ūüė¶

What else did we have?

Our standard tradition are

  • homemade French Fries (Yes they are the best!)
  • Homemade dinner rolls
  • carrots/celery
  • homemade mashed potatoes
  • Mom made green beans casserole which I’m not a favor of
  • Oh and of course Champagne!!!

 

It was a little hot in the house that travel to the closed porch which started getting cold. So I wrote my cat’s name “Buddy”

Buddy getting some turkey, he love turkey. I give him the cold cut turkey store brought every night so now he has real turkey for awhile

UGH I ate too much Turkey . . . Haha no he’s really that big 15 lbs worth and he was in the process of getting up. He’s an old boy not that 11 is old but he sure acts like it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Happy Thanksgiving 

Leave a Reply

