Who’s your book Valentine’s date?

So I’m a little late on this post, What’s your Valentine book boyfriend would you chose to be your Valentine date? Note: You can have more than one . . .indulge in your valentine fantasy

Barrow Hess from Andrea Cremer’s Prequel Nightshade

Adam from Tahereh Mafi’s Shatter Me

Noah Hutchins From Katie McGarry’s Pushing the Limits

Tod Hudson From Rachel Vincent’s Soul Screamers

Now if some of these guys were real in life, yes I would totally spend my valentine day with any of them . . . but that is only a dream. Most of these handsome guys are taken *weep*

Barrow wouldd probably plan a secret hideaway valentine date, maybe to that water spring that he took Ember to in Rise and it would be a picnic. That scenery would take my breath away just like it did with Ember. Or if this was Barrow and Ember’s date, he would probably take her to a very speical location where no one else knows and do the most romantic things I won’t say what though.

Adam might scrap everything he could find to give me the perfect valentine date but his heart intention would be just enough for me, as long he is able to make me smile and safe that is how I would spend my time  . . . with him. Adam might have a different plan for juliette but his heart is in the right place no warner interferences.

Noah would probably surprise me if I had to tell him what I wanted for valentine day. He’s unpreicdeablt  and if he wanted to do something completley ordinary it just might be a candlelit dinner. Noah might do the same thing with Echo but with a little twist . . . he’s 100% perfect for Echo as her other half and he’ll do anything to drive her crazy to be in love with him.

Tod “Sighs” it better not be pizza TOD! I know you can do better than that even if you do get a discount off pizza. If you took me to a fancy resturant I would say you’re trying way too hard. Be yourself and just offer your heart and soul to me.  Now Kaylee I know he’s your guy but Hey a girl can dream right? He would probably take you to his place for a quiet romantic dinner and something else . . .

Leave a Reply

